23/01/2020 – Evening shift – zoe holmes

Shift Report: Fela was watching a movie on my arrival, I said hello and then had handover, while Paige cooked the evening meal I gave Fela a facial trim and cleaned his keloids and applied aloe gel, after myself and Fela cleaned his rocking chair and Fela cleaned his small table and his phone, Fela […]

23/01/2020 – Afternoon shift – paige podmore

Shift Report: fela fine on arrival, fela vocal this afternoon, fela watched a film in the living area, me and Zoe did some cleaning up, during the film i prepared felas lunch. Zoe gave fela a facial trim.after fela had his facial trim he out his apron on and came to sit at the table […]

23/01/2020 – Day shift – emma bowden

Shift Report: On arriving fela was just finishing his supplements, he then sat in his chair and listened to some music, I did the board and then he had snack, we got ready to go the cinema, fela used the toilet and then we went, once at the cinema we got our tickets and then […]

23/01/2020 – Morning shift – claire johnson

Shift Report: On arriving for my shift fela was finishing his breakfast off and had supplements. Had handover. Fela went and sat in his rocking chair and listened to music the drifters. I completed fela board with him. While fela relaxed I went and did some chores. Printed picture of the film that fela was […]

Claire Johnson

claire@teamfela.net mobile: 07837 629817 emergency contacts:

Kuda Wadesango

kuda@teamfela.net mobile: 07775 683785 emergency contacts:

Chloe Power

chloe@teamfela.net Mobile:07469 998790 Emergency Contacts:

Paige Podmore

paige@teamfela.net Mobile: 07413 455647 Emergency Contacts:

Emma Bowden

emma@teamfela.net Mobile: 07804 982339 Emergency Contacts:

Zoe Holmes

Zoe@teamfela.net Mobile: 07432847577 Emergency Contacts: